1
Your success is our claim.
1

Other business areas

Constantin Decker Consulting

  • 1

    Lectures

    For your event, a speaker is sought to give special weight to your occasion. With Mr. Constantin Decker you have found the right candidate! Thematically diverse and with the necessary rhetorical finesse, you are sure of one thing: An impulse speech that sits!

    Download price list

  • 1

    Seminars

    Combine an exciting seminar with a varied company excursion and round off your incentive trip with significant added value. Let us work together to create a suitable concept for your employees that will be remembered for a long time and have a positive impact on your corporate culture. Our expertise lies in the main topics: Rhetoric, Sales, Negotiation.

    Information about the next rhetoric seminar on 4.3.2023

  • 1

    Coachings

    Elegantly and in the fastest way, you will find an appointment with Mr. Constantin Decker promptly. Let's talk together about the topics that move you. In dialogue we face your challenges and wishes. Together we will find ways to master and achieve them. The coaching sessions can be implemented on-site or via Zoom.

    Download price list

1

On the market for 7 years

Successful organic growth since then
1

Most dynamic team in northern Germany

Young age average; much professional experience and convincing in theory and practice
1

Services digital, analog and individually aligned

The main thing is the content and your request in the foreground
1

A team of 5 heads will take care of your individual needs

We are here for you
1

CDC Alumni Club

Annual network meeting
1

Diploma and expertise in the free economy

Conversations are conducted at eye level

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Anspruch.

Weitere Geschäftsfelder

Constantin Decker Consulting

  • Vorträge

    Für Ihre Veranstaltung wird ein Redner gesucht, um Ihrem Anlass besonderes Gewicht zu verleihen. Mit Herrn Constantin Decker haben Sie den passenden Kandidaten gefunden! Thematisch vielfältig aufgestellt und mit der nötigen rhetorischen Raffinesse ist Ihnen eines sicher: Ein Impulsvortrag, der sitzt!

    Preisliste downloaden

  • Seminare

    Verbinden Sie ein spannendes Seminar mit einem abwechslungsreichen Unternehmensausflug und runden Sie so Ihre Incentive-Reise mit deutlichem Mehrwert ab. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam ein passendes Konzept für Ihre Mitarbeiter kreieren, das nachhaltig in Erinnerung bleibt und Ihre Unternehmenskultur positiv beeinflusst. Unsere Expertise liegt in den Themenschwerpunkten: Rhetorik, Vertrieb, Verhandlung.

    Preisliste downloaden

  • Coachings

    Elegant und auf dem schnellsten Weg finden Sie mit Herrn Constantin Decker zeitnah einen Termin. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam über die Themen sprechen, die Sie bewegen. Im Dialog stellen wir uns Ihren Herausforderungen und Wünschen. Gemeinsam finden wir Wege, diese zu meistern und zu erreichen. Die Coachings sind vor-Ort oder via Zoom umsetzbar.

    Preisliste downloaden

Seit 7 Jahren am Markt

Seither erfolgreich organisch gewachsen

Dynamischstes Team in Norddeutschland

Junger Altersdurchschnitt; viel Berufserfahrung und überzeugend in Theorie und Praxis

Leistungen digital, analog und individuell ausgerichtet

Hauptsache der Inhalt und Ihr Anliegen stehen im Vordergrund

Ein Team von 5 Köpfen kümmert sich um Ihr individuelles Bedürfnis

Wir sind gerne für Sie da

CDC Alumni Club

Jährliches Netzwerktreffen

Diplom und Fachkompetenz in der freien Wirtschaft

Gespräche werden auf Augenhöhe geführt